遊戲三昧

凡所有相,皆是虛妄。若見諸相非相,即見如來。––《金剛經》

到底是我夢到了你,還是你夢到了我?【轉載】

發表留言

文/Kenneth Wapnick 肯尼斯‧霍布尼克

「若您喜歡這份學習資料,想要轉載的話,請同時轉載這段話,並在明顯處加註出處「奇蹟課程中文網」,感謝您的配合。」

問:
到底是我夢到了你,還是你夢到了我?

答:
兩種說法都對,也都不對。你(的身心)若因我而動,表示你夢到了我,反之,我夢到了你。

嚴格說來(請謹記,我們所談的是一個虛幻的故事),夢者只有一個,他夢見自己與上主決裂,擁有了獨特,自主的個體生命,卻不願承認這是自己選擇的夢,分裂之夢遂被弄假成真,成了該受天譴的罪。為了保持個體身份,同時又不用為這個選擇負責,心靈幻化出無數個體,編織成一個個受害-迫害的人際關係,企圖將內在的罪惡感投射到他人身上,讓他人當替罪羊。因此,你我若處於同一段關係,那是因為一個更大的自我為了掩蓋實際發生於心靈中的事,而分裂出了這份關係。

選自/奇蹟課程基金會問答服務
翻譯/張紅雲
校譯/Robert 妍蓁


Q #500: Am I in your dream or are you in mine?

A: Both and neither. I am in your dream if you react to me in any way, and you are in my dream if I react to you in any way. Strictly speaking — remembering we are talking about an illusory process — there is only one dreamer dreaming a dream of separation from God that involves denying responsibility for that choice to have a special, individual life of its own, which has become equated with sinfulness deserving of punishment. The means of carrying out this objective of keeping individuality while avoiding responsibility for it is to have a multitude of individuals in some form of victim-victimizer relationship. The internal sense of sinfulness can then be projected onto someone else who then is perceived as the guilty sinner. So if you and I are in a relationship, it is because a larger self has split off into this relationship between two people to conceal what is really going on in its mind.

(全文取自:http://www.acimtaiwan.info/viewtopic.php?f=67&t=4105&p=15663#p15663

發表留言